The Club

Your Home away from home

A private Country Club offering members the area’s best golf course with indoor practice area, tennis facility with outdoor clay and indoor courts, zero entry pool and clubhouse with banquet facilities, indoor fitness center and wine shoppe.

Tennis Pro Shop

(540) 389-8146 ext. 131

Golf Shop/Bagroom

(540) 389-8146
Option 1

DINING

(540) 389-8146
Option 2

Staff

Ken Crowder

General Manager

kcrowder@hiddenvalleycc.com

Jordan Ryan

Assistant Golf Professional PGA

jryan@hiddenvalleycc.com

Tina Cannon

Membership Director

tcannon@hiddenvalleycc.com

Chris Hall

Accounting Manager

chall@hiddenvalleycc.com

Patrick O'Keefe

Director of Tennis

pokeefe@hiddenvalleycc.com

Steve Snipes

Facilities Manager

ssnipes@hiddenvalleycc.com

Amanda Ulrich

Head Chef

chef@hiddenvalleycc.org

Annemarie Zoller

Banquet & Events Director

azoller@hiddenvalleycc.com

Contact

Contact Us Page
clubhouse/office - 540 389-8146

Location

2500 Romar Rd.
Salem, Virginia 24153

HOURS

Clubhouse

Closed on Mondays

Admin

Tues.-Fri.: 9a-5p

Pool

Closed for the Season

Valley 19 Grille

Tues. & Wed.: 11a-5p
(Take-out 3-7p, call by 6p to place order)
Thurs. & Fri.: 11a-9p
Sat. & Sun.: 11a-5p
Sunday Brunch: 11a-3p

Fitness Center

Mon. Sat. & Sun.: 7a-5p
Tues. & Wed.: 7a-5p
Thurs. & Fri.: 7a-5p

Golf Course & Shop

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Tues. - Sun.: 9a-5:30p

Tennis Shop

Mon. - Sat.: 8a-5p
Sun.: 9a-5p

Range

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Closes at 5:30p every other day

Lamanca Center

By appointment