Member Login
2500 Romar Road, Salem, Virginia 24153

Contact

Connect with Us

Book a lesson or a tee time, inquire about membership or your next event! Connect with the right HVCC team member here.

Pool Snack Bar

(540) 389.8146, ext. 2014

Golf Pro Shop

(540) 389.8146, 2003

Ballroom

(540) 389.8146, ext. 2012

Grille Room Restaurant

(540) 389.8146, ext. 2011

Meeting Room

(540) 389.8146, ext. 2013

Ken O’Connor

General Manager
koconnor@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2002

Phil Smiley

PGA Professional
psmiley@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389-8146, ext. 2004

Tina Cannon

Membership Director
tcannon@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2006

Susan Van Patten

Accountant
svanpatten@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2008

Sacha Brown

Administrative Assistant
sbrown@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2001

Jessica German

Food & Beverage
jgerman@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2010

Jennifer Farwell

Events & Communications
jfarwell@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2007

Sean Baskette

Golf Course Superintendent
sbaskette@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146

Luke Ratliff

Course Maintenance Assistant

Eduardo Rincon

Director of Tennis
eduardo@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2015

Sean Gearhart

Executive Chef
sgearhart@hiddenvalleycc.org
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2009

Ryan Lewis

Golf Pro Assistant
psmiley@hiddenvalleycc.com
(540) 389.8146, ext. 2005

Amanda Holt

Food and Beverage Captain
aholt@hiddenvalleycc.com

We are Hiring

Start Your Career with HVCC

We are looking for friendly, hardworking staff for full-time, part-time, and seasonal positions throughout the club. We offer flexible hours, paid time off and golf privileges for all staff.

Send Us a Message

How Can We Help?

Have a question or need some information about events, programs, or membership? We’d love to hear from you.

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HVCC

2500 Romar Road
Salem, Virginia 24153