Events

Event Calendar

Monday, March 1
  • Golf Operations Open at 12pm
  • Junior Tennis
Tuesday, March 2
  • Junior Tennis
  • FMTG | Pesto Pasta
Wednesday, March 3
  • Zumba in the Ballroom at 10a
  • Junior Tennis
Thursday, March 4
  • Junior Tennis
  • 1949 Night | Fried Chicken
Friday, March 5
  • Ladies Tennis Clinics
  • Friday Night Dinner
Saturday, March 6
  • Men’s Tennis Clinic
Sunday, March 7
  • Sunday Brunch
  • Tennis Stroke of the Week
Monday, March 8
  • Golf Operations opens at 12p
  • Junior Tennis
Tuesday, March 9
  • Junior Tennis
  • FMTG | Pot Roast
Wednesday, March 10
  • 2 for 1 Dinner Special | Spaghetti & Meatballs
  • Junior Tennis
Thursday, March 11
  • Junior Tennis
  • 1949 Night | Lasagna
Friday, March 12
  • Ladies Tennis Clinics
  • Friday Night Dinner
Saturday, March 13
  • Men’s Tennis Clinics
Sunday, March 14
  • Sunday Brunch
  • Tennis Stroke of the Week
Monday, March 15
  • Golf Operations open at 12p
  • Junior Tennis
Tuesday, March 16
  • Junior Tennis
  • FMTG | Corned Beef & Cabbage
Wednesday, March 17 | St. Patrick's Day!
  • Junior Tennis
Thursday, March 18
  • Junior Tennis
  • 1949 Night | Bangers & Mash
Friday, March 19
  • Ladies Tennis Clinics
  • Friday Night Dinner
Saturday, March 20
  • Men’s Tennis Clinic
Sunday, March 21
  • Sunday Brunch
  • Tennis Stroke of the Week
Monday, March 22
  • Golf Operations open at 12pm
  • Junior Tennis
Tuesday, March 23
  • Private Conference in Ballroom
  • Junior Tennis
  • FMTG | Chopped Steak
Wednesday, March 24
  • Junior Tennis
Thursday, March 25
  • Junior Tennis
  • 1949 Night | Pot Roast
  • Private Conference in Ballroom
Friday, March 26
  • Ladies Tennis Clinics
  • Friday Night Dinner
Saturday, March 27
  • Men’s Tennis Clinic
Sunday, March 28
  • Sunday Brunch
  • Tennis Stroke of the Week
Monday, March 29
  • Golf Operations open at 12pm
  • Junior Tennis
Tuesday, March 30
  • Junior Tennis
  • FMTG | Chicken Pot Pie for 2!
Wednesday, March 31
  • Junior Tennis

All club events are member-only unless otherwise specified. Guests may attend some events but must be accompanied by a current club member. Interested in joining HVCC so you too can enjoy our events, golf & tennis? Contact Tina at 540.389.8146, Option 4 or email her at tcannon@hiddenvalleycc.com!

Contact

Contact Us Page
clubhouse/office - 540 389-8146

Location

2500 Romar Rd.
Salem, Virginia 24153

HOURS

Clubhouse

Closed on Mondays

Admin

Tues.-Fri.: 9a-5p

Pool

Closed for the Season

Valley 19 Grille

Tues. & Wed.: 11a-5p
(Take-out 3-7p, call by 6p to place order)
Thurs. & Fri.: 11a-9p
Sat. & Sun.: 11a-5p
Sunday Brunch: 11a-3p

Fitness Center

Mon. Sat. & Sun.: 7a-5p
Tues. & Wed.: 7a-5p
Thurs. & Fri.: 7a-5p

Golf Course & Shop

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Tues. - Sun.: 9a-5:30p

Tennis Shop

Mon. - Sat.: 8a-5p
Sun.: 9a-5p

Range

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Closes at 5:30p every other day

Lamanca Center

By appointment