Contact Us

Your Home away from home

A private Country Club offering members the area’s best golf course with indoor practice area, tennis facility with outdoor clay and indoor courts, zero-depth entry pool and clubhouse with banquet facilities, brand new bar and restaurant, and indoor fitness center.

Tennis Pro Shop

(540) 389-8146 ext. 131

Golf Shop

(540) 389-8146
Option 1

membership

(540) 389-8146
Option 4

Staff

Ken Crowder

General Manager

kcrowder@hiddenvalleycc.com

Jordan Ryan

Asst Golf Professional PGA

jryan@hiddenvalleycc.com

Tina Cannon

Membership Director

tcannon@hiddenvalleycc.com

Patrick O'Keefe

Director of Tennis

pokeefe@hiddenvalleycc.com

Cara Lowe

Executive Chef

clowe@hiddenvalleycc.com

Seth Brubaker

Food & Beverage Director

sbrubaker@hiddenvalleycc.com

Chris Hall

Accounting Director

chall@hiddenvalleycc.com

Annemarie Zoller

Events & Marketing Director

azoller@hiddenvalleycc.com

Sean Baskette

Golf Course Superintendent

sbaskette@hiddenvalleycc.com

Steve Snipes

Facilities Engineer

ssnipes@hiddenvalleycc.com

Sam Smith

Asst. Golf Course Superintendent

ssmith@hiddenvalleycc.com

Contact

Contact Us Page
clubhouse/office - 540 389-8146

Location

2500 Romar Rd.
Salem, Virginia 24153

HOURS

Clubhouse

Closed on Mondays

Admin

Tues.-Fri.: 9a-5p

Pool

Mon.-Sun.: 10a-7p
Pool Cafe - Fri.-Sun.: 11:30a-6p

Valley 19 Grille &

Men's Card Room

Tues. & Wed.: 11a-5p
Fri.: 11a-10p
Sat.: 11a-5p
Sunday Brunch: 11a-3p

Fitness Center

Mon. Sat. & Sun.: 9a-4p
Tues. & Wed.: 8a-7p
Thurs. & Fri.: 8a-8p

Golf Course & Shop

Mon.: 12p-6p
Tues. - Sun.: 7:30a-6p

Tennis Shop

Mon. - Sat.: 8a-5p
Sun.: 9a-5p

Range

Closes at 8p every day

Lamanca Center

By appointment