Contact Us

Your Home away from home

A private Country Club offering members the area’s best golf course with indoor practice area, tennis facility with outdoor clay and indoor courts, zero-depth entry pool and clubhouse with banquet facilities, brand new bar and restaurant, and indoor fitness center.

Tennis Pro Shop

(540) 389-8146 ext. 131

Golf Shop

(540) 389-8146
Option 1

membership

(540) 389-8146
Option 4

Staff

Paul Hassell

General Manager

phassell@hiddenvalleycc.com

Phil Smiley

Head Golf Professional PGA

psmiley@hiddenvalleycc.com

Tina Cannon

Membership Director

tcannon@hiddenvalleycc.com

Patrick O'Keefe

Director of Tennis

pokeefe@hiddenvalleycc.com

Cara Lowe

Executive Chef

clowe@hiddenvalleycc.com

Seth Brubaker

Food & Beverage Director

sbrubaker@hiddenvalleycc.com

Chris Hall

Accounting Director

chall@hiddenvalleycc.com

Lauren Shaver

Events & Marketing Director

lshaver@hiddenvalleycc.com

Sean Baskette

Golf Course Superintendent

sbaskette@hiddenvalleycc.com

Steve Snipes

Facilities Engineer

ssnipes@hiddenvalleycc.com

Sam Smith

Asst. Golf Course Superintendent

ssmith@hiddenvalleycc.com

Contact

Contact Us Page
clubhouse/office - 540 389-8146

Location

2500 Romar Rd.
Salem, Virginia 24153

HOURS

Clubhouse

Closed on Mondays

Admin

Tues.-Fri.: 9a-5p

Pool

Mon. - Sun.: 10am-8pm

Valley 19 Grille

Tues. & Wed.: 11a-5p
(Take-out 3-7p, call by 6p to place order)
Thurs. & Fri.: 11a-9p
Sat. & Sun.: 11a-5p
Sunday Brunch: 11a-3p

Fitness Center

Mon. Sat. & Sun.: 7a-5p
Tues. & Wed.: 7a-5p
Thurs. & Fri.: 7a-5p

Golf Course & Shop

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Tues. - Sun.: 9a-5:30p

Tennis Shop

Mon. - Sat.: 8a-5p
Sun.: 9a-5p

Range

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Closes at 5:30p every other day

Lamanca Center

By appointment