Contact Us

A private Country Club offering members the area’s best golf course with indoor practice area, tennis facility with outdoor clay and indoor courts, zero-depth entry pool and clubhouse with banquet facilities, bar and restaurant, and indoor fitness center.

Tennis Pro Shop

(540) 389-8146 ext. 131

Golf Shop

(540) 389-8146
Option 1

membership

(540) 389-8146
Option 4

Paul Hassell

General Manager

phassell@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 123

Chris Hall

Accounting Director

chall@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 103

Phil Smiley

Head Golf Professional PGA

psmiley@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 116

Max Kaminsky

Assistant Golf Professional PGA

Tina Cannon

Membership Director

tcannon@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 127

Susan Van Patten

Accounts Payables

svanpatten@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 105

Cheyenne Kees

Food & Beverage Director

ckees@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 121

Amanda McCormick

Events & Marketing Director

amccormick@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 104

Sean Baskette

Golf Course Superintendent

sbaskette@hiddenvalleycc.com

(540)389-8146 ext. 130

Shawn Gearhart

Chef

Michael Dorton

Sous Chef

Luke Ratliff

Assistant Greens Superintendent

Busy season is upon us and we are hiring! We are looking for friendly, hardworking staff for full-time, part-time, and seasonal positions throughout the club. We offer flexible hours, paid time off and golf privileges for all staff. Interested or know someone who’d be a perfect fit? Fill out the application below and bring it into the club!

Contact

Contact Us Page
clubhouse/office - 540 389-8146

Location

2500 Romar Rd.
Salem, Virginia 24153

HOURS

Clubhouse

Closed on Mondays

Admin

Tues.-Fri.: 9a-5p

Pool

Mon. - Sun.: 10am-8pm

Valley 19 Grille

Tues.: 11a-5p
Wed. through Sat.: 11a-9p
Sun.: 11a-5p

Fitness Center

Mon. Sat. & Sun.: 7a-5p
Tues. & Wed.: 7a-5p
Thurs. & Fri.: 7a-5p

Golf Course & Shop

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Tues. - Sun.: 9a-5:30p

Tennis Shop

Mon. - Sat.: 8a-5p
Sun.: 9a-5p

Range

Closed Mondays in Jan. & Feb.
Closes at 5:30p every other day

Lamanca Center

By appointment